The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

I am eating how much? January 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 6:07 pm
Tags: ,

According to this handy tool on Glamour.com I am eating 2242 calories a day! Holy hell I didn’t even realize it! I mean I do a lot of running so I am hungry a lot. I guess I am not burning as much as I thought. The first step is to knock out 250 calories a day. That is simple. A pudding cup, bowl of soup, a fiber one bar lol. Check out this link http://www.glamour.com/health-fitness/body/calculators/calorie-calculator

 

Leave a Reply

