The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Dear Blog, January 2, 2009

Filed under: Life — mdmnore88 @ 10:38 pm
Tags: ,

No I don’t hate you at all. I love you. I am sorry that I am treating you like a bastard child. You see my new blog marriedwithoutchildren.today.com is supposed to help me make money. I hope you understand. I am not doing this on purpose. You have been with me for years. I am not giving up on you at all. You hold all of my secrets from years ago. Just look at the archives. It’s amazing. Please understand that I will be on the other blog more frequently, but you were my first. You will still get to know the good stuff, like how much I weigh and what my next fitness adventure will be. You complete me blog.

 

Leave a Reply

