The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

T minus 7 weeks to go October 27, 2008

Filed under: Exercise,Goals — mdmnore88 @ 5:52 pm
Tags: ,

I ran a ton last week.  When I think of how easy it was to do it and how dedicated I’ve become I smile a bit.  If you would go back in time 10 years to 17 going on 18 year old Mrs. Anubis and asked me to run- Ha!.  You would have gotten laughed at-in your face.  When Mr. Anubis proposed to me I decided I needed to look good for the big day and started the running.  Now with the help of trainer Erik setting goals for me I am running at my best.  If I would have attempted this on my own, I wouldn’t push myself the way I have.  Erik has opened my eyes to challenging my body.  I have 7 more weeks of no drinking and snacks.  It will be interesting.

 

One Response to “T minus 7 weeks to go”

  1. Erik Says:

    Keep it up Missy. Focus on trying to increase your pace. You can do this.


Leave a Reply

