The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Dusting off the cobwebs on my blog October 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 2:18 pm

To Trainer Erik,

I figured this would be the best way to keep you updated on my life, exercise, and food via an online diary or blog.  I put this blog to bed after a failed try and some boredom, but I’ve read that if you write out your goals and successes no matter how small you will have a better outcome.  So I’ll start off everyday with what I ate and any activity.  There will be daily updates but the posts may be edited several times a day to recap anything.  I hope this works for you!

Food:

  • 1 blueberry doughnut
  • 1 cup of egg beaters
  • 2 hard boiled eggs
  • 1 lean pocket
  • Del Monte Fruit Chiller
  • About 30 pumpkin seeds (from my pumpkins I carved last night)
  • Leftover baked chicken
  • 2 fat free turkey dogs

Ok so no exercise today because I had a million things to do.  I am running the track tomorrow

 

Leave a Reply

