The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Week 2, Day 3 July 30, 2008

Obviously I have not posted in days.  It is not due to lack of my creative juices, but lack of time.  The weekend was monopolized by a fantastic wedding and pre-wedding events.  I will have pictures for you to see very soon.  As for the hundred pushup challenge– I am officially finished week 2.  I am impressed I can still hang.  What I am not impressed with is the weight gain from my weekend of binge eating and drinking.  My workout regime is pretty pathetic.  I have no cardio, but I lift weights nearly every day in addition to the pushups.    What I really need is a good slap in the ass to get it moving!  I am closing this post quickly and quietly, because I am updating from work- a little annoyed.  Still searching for the dream job…..

 

Leave a Reply

