The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Week 2, Day 1 July 22, 2008

Filed under: Exercise,Goals — mdmnore88 @ 12:58 pm
Tags: , , ,

Holy Shit my chest hurts!!!!  Ok the hundred pushup challenge wouldn’t be called a challenge unless it’s… hmm…. challenging!!!!  I really like how my arms are shaping up though.  I’m proud of myself.  I am actually sticking it out.  I would have begun week 2 a little sooner, but I pulled a muscle in my neck and that really sucked.  I don’t know if I was headbanging too much or if I slept wrong.

I am slowly building up my blog subscriptions.  They are all fabulous in their own ways.   I’m not a mother, nor do I ever intend to become one, but I still enjoy the parenting stories.  There are also some fantastic weight loss blogs out there.  Check out Journeying to Lose 200 Pounds.  This is my latest addition.  I have no idea who I am speaking to since my blog readership is about 0!  If you happen to hit my small area of blog space check out my other links as well!

 

Leave a Reply

