The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Week One Day 3 (times 2) July 18, 2008

Filed under: Exercise — mdmnore88 @ 2:12 pm
Tags: , ,

Day three of week one was very tough for me.  It was so difficult that I repeated the day!  The one hundred push up challenge is not for sissies.  I feel myself getting stronger  (I think/hope).  The area I feel the most muscle work is in my abs- believe it or not.  And the weight loss is still going strong.  I am down a total of 12 pounds.  I am not screwing this one up!  Scotty is doing great too.  He just started and is down 6 lbs.

 

Leave a Reply

