The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Week One, Day One July 12, 2008

Filed under: Exercise,Goals — mdmnore88 @ 1:40 am
Tags: , , ,

Well I’m officially doing the one hundred push up challenge. First day went well. Unfortunately the hubby is too lazy to get off his ass and give it a go. Too bad for him I guess. I thought he would take my no smoking offer for real and make a real life change. I guess not.

 

One Response to “Week One, Day One”

  1. Juicebox mom Says:

    Good Luck with the 100 push up challenge! I’m on week 5 and shocked that I’m still hanging in. I could only do 13 on the first pre-test…Good Luck!!


Leave a Reply

