The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Bastice March 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 2:17 am

I don’t know if I’ve told everyone, but my cat Bastice has been really sick since December.  She was at one time almost 20 lbs and now barely weighs 5.  She is basically starving to death because she can’t keep food down.  Scott and I have decided that it is time to put her down.  Scott and I love her very much, but she is very close to her daddy.  Scotty is devastated.  She will be missed.  Tomorrow afternoon she will be leaving us.  Please keep her in your thoughts.  For those of you who hate cats or think it’s crazy to be sad over an animal leave your comments to yourself.  Scott and I treat our cats like children and enjoy their companionship and love.  I will miss my Big Kitty.

 

Leave a Reply

