The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Tina… September 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 2:15 am

I am going to make this one short and sweet since it is a sad one.  My friend of 9 years Tina Kennedy passed away last Saturday.  She was 34.  I am not sure who all knew her but those who did were lucky to know a really wonderful person.  I hadn’t seen her in about a year and just the Friday before she died she emailled me saying happy anniversary and that we needed to meet up to catch up.  She died the next day.  She lived about 2 hours away and since I didn’t work with her anymore, I didn’t see her much.  Everyone… remember that life is precious and that even an email to say hi will keep you in touch with your friends no matter the distance.  I should have visited more or called, but everyone knows that life gets in the way.  I will miss Tina.

 

Leave a Reply

