The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Friday February 9, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:40 am

I figured that I would update over my morning cup of coffee. I realized today that I have become the laziest fattest piece of shit. Since getting this job I’ve packed on like 20lbs and have not been exercising. I am now up to a size 12 or 13!!!!!!! It’s like the death of me now. I have full closet of clothes that are all 8’s and 10’s that do not fit me. I mean nice clothes. Jeans, suits, shirts. I have like a small sampling of clothing left. So starting today I am getting off my lazy ass and working harder. Tonight I am going to the gym after work… well after I go shopping. I have two birthday gifts to buy so I am stopping at the mall on my way home, then hitting the gym. If I am paying for the membership, I need to use it more than 2 times a week. And I need to stop eating doughnuts. Everyday someone brings in fucking doughnuts and my fat ass takes one. Thank God Scott doesn’t care about my weight. I really don’t care accept for the fact I cant fit in any of my awesome clothes. Well….. Later

 

Leave a Reply

