The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

New Job Yeah Me! September 9, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:38 am

Ok so you know the last year of a living hell that I’ve had well…. I got a new job. It is with Empire Direct, the flooring company and I will be in Chicago from September 10th-22nd for training. Go me Go me. I will update more about life, being a fatty, and some pictures after I finish some homework. I feel like I can finally breath a little and please everyone look me up on myspace so we can chat there too. I will need some entertainment the evenings I am gone. The only downside is I will be gone on my first wedding anniversary. The plus side is from 9/29-10/1 we are staying at a bed and breakfast to celebrate~! But I gotta go now. Mad homework to do.

 

Leave a Reply

