The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

…….blah June 15, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:36 am

Well, vaca has come and gone. I feel like we just picked up Joel and then turned around to drop him off again at the airport. It was nice to have a houseguest! Joel was our first. I’m sad to see vacation end. I’ve been reading She’s Come Undone Just got it on Tuesday and almost finished.  I think I’m joining Oprah’s Book club because this is the second bood from her book club that I’ve read and enjoyed.  I always promise pictures, but trust me they’re coming!  I’ll have some of Joel and the party…..and… my friend Jenny has posted a few blast from the past pics.  If my hubby can get the scanner working I’ll do the same.

 

Leave a Reply

