The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Weekend Fun May 30, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:35 am

I never post the fun stuff! Road trips, drunken wiffle ball! My husband the quarter back. I promise that there will be tons of pictures updated this week. I will post some here and all on my photo bucket account. And (as I do a happy dance) the junk in my backyard was picked up by the junk man and I no longer look like Sanford and Sons! Big props to Scotty for the hard work in the yard and powerwashing the deck yesterday. I am almost super happy. The front yard is perfect. I could throw some more flowers in there, but it looks so nice and clean and happy! The back yard is 90% finished. I will be on mega weed patrol this week and hopefully by this weekend I can put down the new rocks for my driveway. PS anyone who can make it I am having a party June 10th at my house. We plan to start around 4 pm and go until like midnight. I know my theatre brethren are probably working but if you would like to come visit, leave a comment and I will let you know my address and directions. I will also be calling a bunch of people too. I will update more on the weekend trip and fun later.

 

Leave a Reply

