The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

It’s official April 20, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:31 am

Yes. It’s a real 10 lbs. Wow. Go me. I thought that maybe I was fluctuating but I weighed myself and I’m really down 10lbs. And that’s just with altering my eating. I am taking over Sarahs gym membership tomorrow so then I can start working out again. I’ve been doing the Xpose fitness stuff every once in a while, but with rehearsals and just misc. house stuff, I’ve haven’t gotten a chance to go. I just heard that Joel (Amok) a friend of Scott’s and mine who lives in Cali is definite. He is visiting in June. He couldn’t make the wedding so it will be great to see him. As soon as he lets me know what days I am taking off of work. Can’t wait.

 

Leave a Reply

