The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Today’s thoughts of the day April 17, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:29 am

Kitties are love. My little kitten Abigail is too cute and believe it or not my evil cat has started to like her. It’s only been a week. I will have to post some of the cute pictures. I also have some fab pictures from a party I went to that I will share as well. Back to Abby, she ways laying in bed with me this morning kissing me and purring. My big cat usually does that but Abigail stepped in. I’ve never had a kitten before. They are so sweet. It’s like having a baby or a little kid. She whines when she wants something. She’s always under your feet. I can’t believe how tiny she is. This weekend was ok, I mean as good to be expected since the inlaws were visiting. They were NOT staying with me! They stopped by to see the house on Saturday and Sunday we had Easter dinner with them. Then went to my moms. Saturday was the worst time to visit for my inlaws. Scott and I were doing yardwork all morning and some on Easter morning. Our yard is looking pretty good. We have more to do and we need to plant some seeds but overall it looks better. Also on Saturday we went to Travis’s first birthday party. I can’t believe Chris and Amy have a kid let alone that he’s one already! Over the weekend about 5 million people asked me when I was having one and I’m like NEVER!!! I love kids, but I just don’t feel that I am mother material. I am too interested in my own life right now. Maybe one day who knows. Scotty doesn’t care either way. I thought with him being adopted he would want one but he is content the way he is. Keep watching over the week for some new pictures that will be interesting!

 

Leave a Reply

