The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Time for an update April 14, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:28 am

Tomorrow will be beautiful so gardening it is. I am not a big fan, but my lawn looks like the white trash capital of the world! Tonight some shopping, groceries, yard stuff, then off to the Greene Turtle in Fells. I’m so unmotivated at work. I am calling customers and EVERYONE has left early for the day… So I am probably cutting out in about 30 minutes. I’ve just started cutting a lot of carbs from my diet. I never realized how many I ate until Kristen mentioned it to me. I’m down another 2 lbs. Which is great. Sarah is transferring her gym membership to my name so it will be sweet when I can start going there. I hate to say it, but I have so much going on I will be glad after Grease is over. It sucks too because I have a bunch of friends there I won’t be able to see as often as I do now. I need to take some summer classes to make sure I can finish up school ASAP. I want my masters so bad I can taste it. Please hit me up with comments n stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

