The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

My business venture March 28, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:23 am

We’ll I’ve been getting a lot of questions about my new business venture, and I really don’t want to jinx it, but I can give a rough idea.  I go to Xpose Fitness for classes.  It is a neat little gym that incorporates stripping moves with pilates, yoga, and stretching.  We’ll I’ve decide to open one, but not part of the franchise.  My friend Sarah and I have been collaborating with my mom and aunt who are both business geniuses.   There it is in a nutshell.  My only goal in life is to be rich.  I really want to be rich before I am 30 and this is the way to do it.  Right now we are in the preliminary planning processes.  Trying to figure out the space we will need and get the rights to what we want our little logo to be.  It’s a lot of work but if we play our cards right we should do well.  And if this does turn out to be a fad… then we can fall back on A) tanning.  Everyone loves tanning and it would make money.  B)  Get regular pilates and yoga classes in there for those who do not want the exotic theme.  It’s still the beginning but I am optimistic.

 

Leave a Reply

