The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

My weekend in a nutshell March 27, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:21 am

So the kids were no problem. They came to check out Grease on Friday. They had a blast with Uncle Buddy and Aunt Missy. And Uncle Buddy had to spoil them even more by giving them their birthday presents early. He got them both an ipod. And he and I as well. Scott is so cute. He is a good uncle. I know he would be a good dad too if we ever in a million years had a kid. So tonight Sarah and I are presenting our information to our families in order to start out new business venture. As everyone knows my goal is to be rich before I am 30 and this is the way to do it. I also have an interview for a purchasing position in Baltimore. I’m asking for 45k per year and they are OK with that. I hope I wow them, because I would love the extra boost in income. See theatre does teach you something- good interviewing skills! LOL.. I have so much going on. I just want to make a good life for Scott and I.

 

Leave a Reply

