The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

March 23rd March 23, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:18 am

-Work
-Really finish setting up books
-Put laundry away
-Find a way to make my curtains not wrinkle!
-Buy a few things at the grocery store
-Work on PPT for school
-Sort through my photos with my new Creative Memories Powersorter!

OK no exercising tonight. I did two hours at Xpose last night and I am tired. My arms and hips are through! Meeting with Sarah went fab. See everyone I will be rich before I’m 30! I don’t want to talk too much about it so I don’t jinx anything. Woke up ate oatmeal. Yummy banana. PS to anyone with curly hair. Friz Ease dream curls is love. It really makes nice curly hair.

 

Leave a Reply

