The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Goals for March 20th March 20, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:14 am

1) Work
2) Xpose Fitness 5pm class
3) Scrapbooking party
4) Murphy’s wood soap cleaner for fan and dresser
5) Laundry

6) Finish homework

Ok so I didn’t get any exercise in yesterday.  What a fat fuck I am.  See Scotty was right.  I did used to exercise and now look at me……Oh fuck.  Whatever.  I’m trying to do too much as usual

I took 4 and 5 off of the list because I know I will need time to finish my homework after the scrapbooking party.

All right 5 for 5 today.

 

Leave a Reply

