The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

No update today no way!!! March 18, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:07 am

Tomorrow my honey and I are going to Ruth’s Christ steakhouse for dinner. Following that we are seeing Movin’ Out. I can’t wait! We haven’t done anything like that in a while. My mom gave us the tickets for Christmas and a $100 gift certificate to Ruth’s Christ. This will rock. On another note…bleh….no exercising for 2 weeks. I am so lazy. I need to get my routine back in order! And in the wonderful spirit of my company they have eliminated my MOM’S job. So again Fuck You Corporate Express. Fuck you hard core. Also being let go, the president of the division and the comptroller. AND I will have to report to GARY not JACK!! AAHAHAHAHHHHHHHHH I need a new job. I have another interview this week. So I have some cogs turning. ………….Again I stress this. Learn how to invest. Life will be easier. I already took the first step and I am opening an account with Scotts Trade. I will meet with one of the advisers ASAP. I already know a stock where I am interested.

 

Leave a Reply

