The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Birthdays are a fun way to celebrate…. March 7, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:03 am

As everyone knows my husband and I have a fairly healthy relationship. We click pretty well. We love each other unconditionally. I always say though that I should have never gotten married. I am so headstrong. Everything must be done to my liking. Otherwise I’ll say Scott’s lazy or something like that. But.. I do love him and trust me working together to have a happy relationship is much better and more fun than being alone. We also have a great sex life which I personally could never give up. That brings up Scott’s birthday present…. He will be 36 March 24th. Yes it’s no milestone, but I wanted to do something special for him. We always sorta just blow through our birthdays. For mine he took me out to Best Buy and told me to pick out the monitor I wanted. Every year it’s the same. I get him CD’s. Well this year I want to spice it up a little! Currently I am taking erotic exercise classes at Xpose fitness. It is the shit! I love it!!!!! Well they offer private lessons that teach you a routine. My plan this year is to rent the pole and have a special routine planned out for him… I think he will love it. And it’s something we’ve never done. We have a pretty healthy and adventurous sex life, but this is new… On a different page of my life, my first interview of the week is tonight at 5. It’s for a lending company in Timonium. I am excited but a little reluctant. They pay you a base salary of 17,500 then you get commissions and bonuses. I am used to my salary and afraid I will not make as much. The recruiter said that most new employees make 50-60 a year. That’s a lot more than I make but I still don’t know yet. Now I love my new house, but you know what I don’t love. Piss. I hate, HATE, the smell of piss. But the previous owners of this house had 2 large dogs and a cat. I believe they locked them up in the basement all day. Well the back part of my basement smells like piss gone wild. I have tried everything to make it go away. Why is it they couldn’t control their animals? I mean I have a cat and she never smells that bad. We even had the litter box in our bedroom when we lived in the apartment. I bought carpet cleaner last night sprayed it on hoping the smell would subside. You know what it smelled like…wet piss. Now it stinks even worse. So… tonight I will retaliate by renting a rug doctor and cleaning the basement. If that doesn’t work I will have to rip up the carpet, which by the way is GLUED to the floor! Trust me I already tried that idea. Those fuckers. It is so bad when the heat turns on the piss smell seeps into the rest of the house through the vents. I can’t have guests to my house with the basement smelling like piss. I will update you tomorrow with the results of the piss-a-thon.

 

Leave a Reply

