The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Today’s word is…. March 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 1:02 am

Interview as in JOB interview. I have two this week alone. Which FUCKING ROCKS!!!! I am so tired of working my ass off for the menial paycheck which Corporate Express so kindly gives me every two weeks. At least now I can get overtime, but oh woe is me, my boss isn’t down with me working overtime because IT CUTS INTO THE BUDGET! What a fucktard. I like Andy and I like the people who work here, but the company is shit. Dare I say it again? Shit. S H I T! I have two job interviews for loan originators. Base salary plus bonuses and commissions. My aunt worked part time as a loan originator and made $100,000 last year. I would rock out in this line of work. I am good with customers on the phone and I learn things very easily. The only downfall is the job I am most interested is in Rockville…barf. Rockville is about an hour from my house. I’m going on the interview, but I am not sure if I can take a drive like that. But… for that kind of money I’m sure I can grin and bare? bear? it just to gain the experience. Plus I’ll be finished undergrad soon so going forward I can say I’m a grad student. Tee hee…..

 

Leave a Reply

