The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

100 Questions January 12, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 12:45 am

1. ONE OF YOUR SCARS, HOW DID YOU GET IT?
on my right shoulder I got it from an operation that was to remove excess scar tissue

2. WHAT IS ON THE WALLS IN YOUR ROOM?
not much just a few pictures

3. HOW MANY PERCINGS DO YOU HAVE?
7 ears and belly I used to have a ton

4. WHAT MUSIC DO YOU LIKE TO LISTEN TO?
metal

5. DO YOU KNOW WHAT TIME YOU WERE BORN?
5:29 am

6. WHAT DO YOU WANT MORE THAN ANYTHING RIGHT NOW?
to get that job with Arinc!

7. WHO DO YOU MISS?
My sister and nephew I haven’t seen her since christmas

8. WHAT IS YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESSION?
my photos and memorys

9. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SMELL?
snow

10. DO YOU GET CLAUSTROPHOBIC?
yes

11. DO YOU GET SCARED OF THE DARK?
very

12. THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE YOU CRY?
noone has in a while

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE COLOGNE / PERFUME?
curious by brittany spears and shania by shania

14. WHAT KIND OF HAIR DO YOU LIKE ON THE OPPOSITE SEX?
whatever suits them

15. WHERE CAN YOU SEE YOURSELF PROPOSING AT?
it was in my car on the way to the UVA UMD game

16. COFFEE OR ENERGY DRINKS?
Coffee

17. WHAT”S YOUR FAVORITE PIZZA TOPPING?
extra cheese and mushroom.

18. IF YOU CAN EAT ANYTHING RIGHT NOW, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
cereal or icecream i like carbs

19. WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU MADE MAD?
probably my friend adrienne but I don’t care most of my friends are very petty and she really had no right to be mad since I was calling her out on her own game

20. DO YOU SPEAK A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE?
no

21. WHAT WAS THE FIRST GIFT SOMEONE EVER GAVE YOU (OF THE OPPOSITE SEX)?
a ring from ed

22. DO YOU LIKE ANYBODY?
I like lots of people

23. ARE YOU DOUBLE JOINTED?
nope

24. FAVORITE CLOTHING BRAND?
express, h&m, gap, old navy

25. WHAT`S YOUR DREAM CAR?
viper

27. WHAT IS ONE OF YOUR DREAMS?
to never worry about money again

29. WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO TELL SOMEONE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO YOU?
just TELL them!

30. SAY A NUMBER FROM ONE TO A HUNDRED:
88

31. BLONDES OR BRUNETTES?
a little bit of both

32. WHAT IS THE ONE NUMBER YOU CALL OFTEN?
Scott’s cell or Carmelina’s cell

33. WHAT ANNOYS YOU MOST?
when my plans are interrupted or changed i am a very schedule oriented person because I work so much and do so many extra things I have to squeeze the most out of every second

34. HAVE YOU BEEN OUT OF THE US?
Yes. Europe, Amsterdam, Iceland, France, Belgium

35. YOUR WEAKNESSES?
food

36. WHERE DO YOU WANT TO LIVE?
in a house

37. FIRST JOB?
Squires pizza

38. EVER PRANK CALL?
yes and my friends and I were recording it way before crank yankers

39. WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE YOU FILLED OUT THIS SURVEY?
working… so much for that.

40. IF YOU COULD GET PLASTIC SURGERY WHAT WOULD IT BE?
I want fake boobs and new teeth

41. WHY DID YOU FILL OUT THIS SURVEY?
no clue

42. WHAT DO YOU GET COMPLIMENTED ABOUT MOST?
my hair my ass

43. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF ALCOHOL BECAME ILLEGAL?
Protest and begin making my own

44. WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY?
nothing realy

45. HOW MANY KIDS DO YOU WANT?
0

46. POOT OR BURb?
?

47. DO YOU WISH ON STARS?
no

48. WHICH FINGER[S] IS YOUR FAVORITE?
my middle finger because i use it so much

49. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY?
not sure probably during the show

50. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
no

51. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
peperoni

52. ANY BAD HABITS?
too many to name

53. WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON YOUR SHELF?
spice girls and its not mine its my husbands

54. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
no not really i am a pain in the ass

55. HAVE YOU EVER TOLD A SECRET YOU SWORE NOT TO TELL?
yes

56. DO LOOKS MATTER?
to a point

57. HOW DO YOU RELEASE ANGER?
pick fights and curse

58. WHERE IS YOUR SECOND HOME?
my mom’s

59. DO YOU TRUST OTHERS EASILY?
not any more

60. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY AS A CHILD?
barbies

61. WHAT ARE THE FIRST THREE NUMBERS IN YOUR CELL PHONE?
mine are in ABC order

63. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
not really

64. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN A MOSH PIT?
yes

65. WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A GUY/GIRL?
being an overall nice person

66. WHAT ARE YOUR NICKNAMES?
missy, misslissa, yolissa… scott calls me pookie

67. DO YOU HAVE A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND?
I have a husband… I probally shouldn’t have a boyfriend.—Me too!

68. DO YOU UN-TIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
no

69. WHO IS YOUR CRUSH?
no one sorry

70. WHAT`S YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAvor?
mint chocolate chip. —hey me too!

71. WHEN IS THE LAST TIME YOU WENT ON A DATE?
scott and I went to the movies on Friday

72. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE COLORS?
pink black green

73. HOW MANY WISDOM TEETH DO YOU HAVE?
all of them but they neeed to be removed

74. WHO/WHAT DO YOU MISS MOST RIGHT NOW?
my freedom

76. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
me typing

78. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
someone at work

79. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE IN THE OPPOSITE SEX?
smile and build I like taller and bigger guys

80. FAVORITE THOUGHT PROVOKING SONG
depends on what you are thinking about try some pink floyd on for size

81. FAVORITE THING TO HATE:
ex boyfriends and their wives

82. FAVORITE DRINK?
coffee water soda

83. FAVORITE ZODIAC SIGN:
scorpio

84. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT?
football and hockey

85. HAIR COLOR?
black, red, blonde, white, brown

86. EYE COLOR?
blue

87. DO YOU WEAR GLASSES?
yes

88. SIBLINGS?
one sister Nikki

89. FAVORITE MONTH?
September

90. YOU LIKE SUSHI?
yes!

91. LAST THING YOU WATCHED?
I didn’t watch tv last night I’m a looser

92. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR?
when UVA and UMD play

93. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?
no

94. SUMMER OR WINTER?
fall

95. KISSES OR HUGS?
both!

96. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?
relationships

97. WHO IS THE MOST LIKELY TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
no clue…

98. WHO IS THE LEAST LIKELY TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS?
?

99. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING?
only stuff on statistics for school

100. IS ANYONE IN LOVE WITH YOU?
scotty

 

Leave a Reply

