The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Stolen from Kasey October 26, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 12:36 am

10 Firsts
1. first boyfriend/girlfriend: Sonny in the 1st grade
2. first best friend: Tiffany and still is
3. first screen name: beoch88 and still is
4. first drink: well do you count the times when I was little and I drank my grandmothers beer if no summer after 9th grade at a party in OC
5. first piercings: my ears
6. first crush: noclue
7. first music: huey lewis and the news
8. first stuffed animal: smurf
9. first school: Bear Creek
10. first book: There’s a monster at the end of this book

9 lasts:
1. last cigarette: earlier at the bar
2. last drink: right now
3. last movie seen: Guess Who’s coming to dinner
4. last phone call: Gina
5. last cd played: Wicked
6. last bubble bath: wow a while ago
7. last time you cried: when I found out that my great grandma passed away
8. last date: well….the wedding
9. last time you ate something: right now triscuits

8 have you evers:
1. have you ever dated one of your best friends: well yes and it’s bad I love Brian and ever since then (before Scotty) he and I haven’t spoken
2. have you ever skinny dipped: yes
3. have you ever been on tv: yes
4. have you ever kissed somebody and regretted it: eh. . . more like regretted the relationship, rather than one kiss
5. have you ever fallen in love: yes. I’m in love right now.
6. have you ever lost someone you loved: my grandma
7. have you ever been depressed: yes as soon as I turned 23
8. have you ever woken up and not known where you were: no but I’ve lost time throughout the evening

7 places you’ve been to:
1. NYC
2. Disneyworld
3. Amsterdam
4. Ocean City
5. Paris
6. Iceland
7. Erie, PA

6 things you’ve done today:
1. woke up
2. shopped
3. uploaded pics to the computer
4. made dinner
5. ate dinner
6. went to red brick with gina

5 favorite things in NO order:
1. scott
2. heineken
3. joe dirt
4. my animals-bastice the cat, dottie the mouse, and anubis the rat
5. my family and friends-ok I went over 5

4 people you can tell [almost] anything to:
1. Scott
2. Gina
3. Tiffany
4. My mom

3 wishes:
1. finish school
2. loose weight
3. never quit anything

2 things you want to do before you die:
1. open a rock club
2. teach dance

1 thing you regret:
1. how about a person Tony Shackelford–well I can’t totally regret him. He introduced me to Scotty

 

Leave a Reply

