The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

I’m a blogging fool October 18, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 12:35 am

Ok so I realized what my problem is…. I stopped eating vegetables. Not completely, but I rarely eat them because I hate them. Yes I only think I like maybe 4. I used to live off of greenbeans and soy sauce. I’ve stopped that and now boom 10lbs. I eat way too many processed foods. I went to the Superfresh duing lunch yesterday and got 7 apples and a big bag of baby carrots. Plus I got fat free ranch dip. I like the carrots and ranch. I like celery too. I’m trying to think of all of the veggies I like. As long as I dip them I won’t get too bored. Seriously. My meals usually are pizza, chicken, fast food. I live a fast paced life where I must eat and run. Let’s see if my veggie switch will make me lose my 10 extra pounds. On top of that I am trying to exercise more. I’ve really fell off the bandwagon since before the wedding and I’m trying to cut back on smoking. I can say that I am not a full time smoker any longer, but I still like my cigarettes and beer. Oh my….

Oh PS both of the tunnels are shut down in Baltimore. There is a terror alert…. Great.

 

Leave a Reply

