The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Why the hell not? October 11, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 12:20 am

So I guess I’ll update….. First, my job is formally terminated on 10/21. And no I do not have a clue what I will be doing. I get severance until January plus I can collect unemployment. I am going to take off for about a month, get my new social security card (very important) and get my wisdom teeth removed. I have to do it. I don’t want any later problems and possibly my teeth will straighten out a bit on the bottom. There is a ton of crowding so the extra space will be helpful. The top is a lost cause…..I do have some pics from the wedding, but I have not uploaded them yet. These are not the professional pics. They are the disposable cameras that were on the table.
Tonight, I must go shopping. The house is looking like the welfare house. We have coffee and eggs…..While I am there I can pick up the Wonder bread and hot dogs.. hehe

 

Leave a Reply

