The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Looks like somebody has a case of the Mondays! June 18, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 12:11 am

Well I’m still sick if anyone is interested. I actually feel a little better but not 100%. I slept again for a million hours. Saturday I was awake from 9 am until 11. I went to bed and didn’t get up Sunday until 2. I have to check with my doctor on this. Every time I mean to call I start feeling better.

I have so much homework to catch up on. Since I’ve been ill, I haven’t had a chance to really work. I will have to finish my paper tonight. Afterall it’s due tonight.

On a fun note, I am going shoe shopping tonight. My first fitting is tomorrow. I feel like a fatty because I haven’t exercised since I’ve been sick. Maybe once or twice. I just want to look nice for my wedding.

 

Leave a Reply

