The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

10 min before lunch February 10, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 11:51 pm

Hey I have 10 minutes before I jet for lunch so I am going to aimlessly waste time updating my journal. It is like a freaking mad house here and it pretty much is like that every day. This is our busy season. It’s funny how slow we were around Christmas and now BAM! Jeeze! I do have to say that all this week I left work at 5:30 and didn’t stay late. I usually put in at least 10 1/2 hours. I have been too busy and yesterday I was exhausted! I went to bed at 9:00. I actually fell asleep on the couch while Scotty and I were watching a movie. It was ok though. I got up exercised. Cleaned up the place a little, then got ready for work. I forgot to pack Scott’s lunch and my lunch last night! I went and bummed food off of my mom and poor Scott is going to fend for himself. I think tonight I am going to Tully’s for a little while. I haven’t seen Tiff and Amy in a long time. Maybe Sarah will want to go. GRR I didn’t do my hair today though! I just let it air dry and pulled it up in a clip. Oh well who cares. I will just go like that. It’s casual there. I don’t know if I am staying all night. I may peace out at like 1. Wow this makes me feel better since I was all wound up from the bullshit here. Later gators

 

Leave a Reply

