The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Humpday February 2, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 11:48 pm

Good Mornin ya’ll… Well last night was so much fun at rehersal and then going out with Kristen, Holly, Jordan and Robbie…was a blast! We all sang karaoke. I think Lisa did make a good choice on all of the roles. Everyone is very tallented. Tonight is a music rehersal and since I am a swing I really need to be there to make sure I know what the hell I am singing.
This morning really blew though. I just barely left the house on time and to top it off there was a flippin accident on 97 right in front of my exit.

I could have just went on the shoulder to bypass the cop, but I decided against it. I was like a half hour late to work. I don’t think I am in trouble though. I called my boss and he didn’t say anything. Right now I am eating apple sauce and an orange. I think the sugar will give me a boost of energy, because sitting in my car forever just drained it.

I was just thinking how much I love my Scotty. I know I’m a dork, but it’s ok. I have never met someone like him. I am so proud of him too. He just got this online DJ gig. He is so thrilled. It is for an online radio station called Metal Mayhem radio. I think it’s cool, because the website he runs is called Metal Mayhem. That’s how he met the guy who runs the radio station. He was advertising on Scott’s. Scott is so excited. His timeslot is 2-4 on Saturdays. It’s like a real DJing deal. He was given the special software for his computer and on the website people can request songs. I love him so much. It’s such a shame that I went through that period when I was so depressed over…I don’t want to get inot it. It is sometime triggering and gets me down. If anyone really wants to know leave a comment here. It’s really pathetic and depressing, so beware. Anyway food so far

bowl of cereal skim milk
1/2 cup of apple sauce
1 orange

 

Leave a Reply

