The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

Monday Monday la la la la la la January 31, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 11:46 pm

Oh Whatever, I am just not in the mood to be here so I am updating my journal. It’s tough to go back to work after a nice long weekend. Any who. I can’t wait until I get my hair done. I need a trim like yesterday and color like tomorrow. I’ve been driving myself nuts pulling all of the loose ends and split ends off of my hair. AH it’s a nightmare. I will be rocking a new do’ pretty soon though. Tonight is laundry night oh joy! I have so much shit I want to wash and so limited time. I really want to wash my bed clothes too, but I may just change them. I love my flannel sheets though. I am defiantly doing the treadmill tonight 35 minutes on max incline. I gotta make my butt smaller!!! Every week I will up the time about 5 minutes until I can’t stand it. Then maybe onto pilates, but I am not very impressed any more with the DVD that I have. I like variety. I would really like a new tae bo dvd.

Food so far.
1 bowl of cereal with skim milk
1 pack 100 calorie pack cookies
1 orange
1 bowl of minestrone soup
I would have had a salad, but it tasted sour so I threw it away. Total points so far only 8! I have popcorn for later.

 

Leave a Reply

