The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

So… January 21, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 11:28 pm

I went to call backs last night. There was so much talent there. I really can’t compete with any of those girls. I will cross my fingers. Maybe I can be an extra or a swing if Lisa still needs me and I don’t make the cut. It was so nice to see my friends though. I hope I make it!!
On to other things I freakin am pissed at the corporate payroll fucks who can’t get my deductions right on my paycheck. This is the second time so next pay they have to take my deductions out 3 times. That’s $72 instead of just $24 a check. Bastards…..
Well so far today I’ve only had a bowl of cereal and skim milk. I’m getting a little hungary so I may just eat my oatmeal. I think I eat my breakfast too early. I eat at 6AM. I am going to try to eat when I get here from now on.

 

Leave a Reply

