The Misadventures of Mr and Mrs Anubis

Now we’re in trouble…….

I’m so aggravated January 7, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mdmnore88 @ 11:21 pm

I feel fat. I know I’ve gained weight from the holidays. I really need to exercise more often. I didn’t get a chance to do it yesterday, because I worked both jobs. Today I have to work both jobs too, but I have inventory tonight so I probably will be there until midnight. What a day 8-5:30 at one job 6-12 at another. Tomorrow I have to go shopping for groceries and such. Household cleaning agents….I need to get Lynette a present from Scott and I.

I have to be reasonable. If I am working 2 jobs, trying to go back to the theatre, trying to have a social life, and trying to keep a house I have to realize what I can and can not do. Sunday short day at my second job exercise was OK. Mon-Wed exercised at home after my main job. I have dance tomorrow for 5 hours so that should help for yesterday and today. I weigh myself way too much. It’s sad. I just want another boost like when I lost all of the weight in the summer. Don’t worry this summer I will look hot.

Phentermine work your magic please. I just need to concentrate more.

New years resolutions/goals
No more fat well very little fat please
Work harder and try new exercises I do try for 5 days but it’s really the quality too
Smoke less 😦 Sometimes I never crave them, sometimes I do. I don’t want to be too addicted to it. I never smoke at home unless we have a party. I don’t smoke while I’m at work. I smoke when drinking, in my car, and that’s about it. I don’t know

 

Leave a Reply

